World Tech Update Nov. 5, 2009

I own an Intel iMac and love tech. I wish I had joined AT&T and gotten an iPhone.  I will probably get the Barnes and Noble NOOK -Reader too; I’ve been doing heavy research on it, comparingit with Kindle and even Sony.  ~ Zoom

Share

One thought on “World Tech Update Nov. 5, 2009

  1. Hey Lorna its my first time here honey. I love the blog so far. I will say this……My soul will not let me spend over 2000 on a mac laptop. I mean this HP PAVILION i have is not the best thing and I want something better……but woooooooo i just dont know if i can do the mac thing.

    Oh and I have been thinking about getting one of those kindle like readers. Im gonna stay tuned honey to see how this barnes and nobles one works for you and then Ill get one too.

Leave a Reply

